Latest Products https://www.smithkenner.co.in Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 17:56:27 +0530 en-us https://www.smithkenner.co.in Anti HIV Medicines https://www.smithkenner.co.in/anti-hiv-medicines.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/anti-hiv-medicines.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pregnacare Pregnancy Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/pregnacare-pregnancy-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/pregnacare-pregnancy-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veterinary Products https://www.smithkenner.co.in/veterinary-products.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/veterinary-products.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ascorbic Acid Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/ascorbic-acid-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/ascorbic-acid-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cetirizine Hydrochloride 10mg Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/cetirizine-hydrochloride-10mg-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/cetirizine-hydrochloride-10mg-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin 400mg Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/ofloxacin-400mg-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/ofloxacin-400mg-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Primaquine Phosphate Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/primaquine-phosphate-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/primaquine-phosphate-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sildenafil Citrate 100mg Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/sildenafil-citrate-100mg-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/sildenafil-citrate-100mg-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Axn Syrup https://www.smithkenner.co.in/axn-syrup.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/axn-syrup.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sebolin Syrup https://www.smithkenner.co.in/sebolin-syrup.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/sebolin-syrup.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SK-Zyme Syrup https://www.smithkenner.co.in/sk-zyme-syrup.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/sk-zyme-syrup.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodicit Syrup https://www.smithkenner.co.in/sodicit-syrup.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/sodicit-syrup.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antacid & Anti-flatulent Suspension https://www.smithkenner.co.in/antacid-anti-flatulent-suspension.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/antacid-anti-flatulent-suspension.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti HIV Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/anti-hiv-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/anti-hiv-tablets.htm Anti HIV Medicines Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti HIV Capsules https://www.smithkenner.co.in/anti-hiv-capsules.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/anti-hiv-capsules.htm Anti HIV Medicines Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Darunavir 600mg Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/darunavir-600mg-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/darunavir-600mg-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Efavirenz 600mg Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/efavirenz-600mg-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/efavirenz-600mg-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lamivudine & Abacavir Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/lamivudine-abacavir-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/lamivudine-abacavir-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lamivudine & Stavudine Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/lamivudine-stavudine-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/lamivudine-stavudine-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lopinavir Plus Ritonavir Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/lopinavir-plus-ritonavir-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/lopinavir-plus-ritonavir-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ritonavir 100mg Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/ritonavir-100mg-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/ritonavir-100mg-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tenofovir Disoproxil Fumarate Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/tenofovir-disoproxil-fumarate-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/tenofovir-disoproxil-fumarate-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tenofovir Plus Emtricitabine Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/tenofovir-plus-emtricitabine-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/tenofovir-plus-emtricitabine-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tri-Bio-Life Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/tri-bio-life-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/tri-bio-life-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Valganciclovir 450mg Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/valganciclovir-450mg-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/valganciclovir-450mg-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zidovudine Plus Lamivudine Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/zidovudine-plus-lamivudine-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/zidovudine-plus-lamivudine-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oseltamivir Phosphate 75mg Capsules https://www.smithkenner.co.in/oseltamivir-phosphate-75mg-capsules.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/oseltamivir-phosphate-75mg-capsules.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zidovudine BP 100mg Capsules https://www.smithkenner.co.in/zidovudine-bp-100mg-capsules.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/zidovudine-bp-100mg-capsules.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zidovudine 10mg Syrup https://www.smithkenner.co.in/zidovudine-10mg-syrup.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/zidovudine-10mg-syrup.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fast Nitenpyram 11.4mg Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/fast-nitenpyram-11-4mg-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/fast-nitenpyram-11-4mg-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fast Nitenpyram 57.0mg Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/fast-nitenpyram-57-0mg-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/fast-nitenpyram-57-0mg-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Striker Nitenpyram 57mg Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/striker-nitenpyram-57mg-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/striker-nitenpyram-57mg-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Troncil Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/troncil-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/troncil-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pregnancy Health Max Omega 3 Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/pregnancy-health-max-omega-3-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/pregnancy-health-max-omega-3-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pregnancy Health Plus Omega 3 Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/pregnancy-health-plus-omega-3-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/pregnancy-health-plus-omega-3-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pregnancy Health Conception Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/pregnancy-health-conception-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/pregnancy-health-conception-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pregnancy Health Original Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/pregnancy-health-original-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/pregnancy-health-original-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Osteocare Original 30 Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/osteocare-original-30-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/osteocare-original-30-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Narcotics Products https://www.smithkenner.co.in/narcotics-products.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/narcotics-products.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ointments & Creams https://www.smithkenner.co.in/ointments-creams.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/ointments-creams.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alprazolam Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/alprazolam-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/alprazolam-tablets.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diazepam Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/diazepam-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/diazepam-tablets.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tefa Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/tefa-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/tefa-tablets.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tramadol Tablets https://www.smithkenner.co.in/tramadol-tablets.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/tramadol-tablets.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Max-Relief Ointment https://www.smithkenner.co.in/max-relief-ointment.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/max-relief-ointment.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polysporin First Aid Antibiotic Ointment https://www.smithkenner.co.in/polysporin-first-aid-antibiotic-ointment.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/polysporin-first-aid-antibiotic-ointment.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Klinoderm Ointment Cream https://www.smithkenner.co.in/klinoderm-ointment-cream.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/klinoderm-ointment-cream.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zole-F Skin Ointment https://www.smithkenner.co.in/zole-f-skin-ointment.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/zole-f-skin-ointment.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Povedeen Ointment https://www.smithkenner.co.in/povedeen-ointment.htm https://www.smithkenner.co.in/povedeen-ointment.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530